I have to catch everybody

If they start to go over the cliff

A la casa.

You know that feeling? It’s as if you’re hollow. Empty. Like everything you do just falls right through you.

Nothing feels right. Like a sense of loss hangs in the air. Some sort of grief that envelops you, overwhelms you.

What was it? Was it the guy?  The place? Leaving home? Or  just the simplicity that was?

How could a simple question struck me hard?

I should know better. No pain. No gain. The cycle of life.

The truth is, I don’t know whatever it is that makes me feel this way. Feel like I was 10 again. That feeling of dreading to go to school. But back then, I could pretend to be sick. Not now I can’t.

And I’m trying as hard as I can to absorb Kluang as much as possible. I know it won’t be enough to fill the void. But at least, I’m trying.

Reality.

I want a time machine. Or teleportation will do.

Filed under: Rant

Leave a comment

When’s Your Birthday?

March 2010
M T W T F S S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031